Drawing on the talents of award-winning journalists, designers, account executives and administrative staff, Florida Weekly has earned the reputation as a trusted media source in each market we serve. We are dedicated to top-caliber journalism, and our writers and designers continue to be recognized with statewide journalism awards including Florida Journalist of the Year and being named Best Weekly Newspaper in Florida from the Florida Press Association.


GET IN TOUCH

How to find us

clipboard icon

GENERAL INQUIRIES
info@floridaweekly.com

phone icon

CALL US
239.333.2135

location icon

OUR OFFICES

Fort Myers
2891 Center Pointe Drive, Suite 300
Fort Myers, FL 33916
239.333.2135

Naples
9051 Tamiami Trail, N., Suite 202
Naples, FL 34108
239.325.1960

Charlotte County
1205 Elizabeth Street, Suite G
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941.621.3422

Palm Beach
1224 U.S. Highway 1, Suite A
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561.904.6470

Key West
100 Grinnell Street
Key West, FL 33404
305.363.1310

Venice
250 Miami Ave. West
Venice, FL 34285
941.214.9784

OUR DEPARTMENTS

Info

info@floridaweekly.com

News
news@floridaweekly.com

Advertising
advertising@floridaweekly.com

Circulation
circulation@floridaweekly.com

Accounting
accounting@floridaweekly.com

Events Calendar
events@floridaweekly.com

E-mail press releases to
news@floridaweekly.com

Send camera ready ads to 
ads@floridaweekly.com